Contact

Nedra Bradley
Director of Financial Aid
601.553.3617
nbradley@meridiancc.edu

Whitney Ross
Asst. Director of Financial Aid
601.484.8889
wross@meridiancc.edu

Lauren Hamrick Stokes
FWS/Scholarship/State Grant Coordinator
601.484.8315
lhamrick1@meridiancc.edu

 

Victoria Cryer
Technical/Loan Assistant for Financial Aid
601.553.3486
vcryer@meridiancc.edu

Hawatha Lewis
Financial Aid Specialist
601.484.8673
hlewis10@meridiancc.edu

Willie Ruth Davis
Financial Aid Assistant
601.484.8898
wdavis8@meridiancc.edu