Board of Trustees


Pictured left to right: Alex Weddington, Tommy Dulaney, Jamie Cater, Dr. Ronnye Purvis, John Johnson

The board meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 11:30 a.m. in Montgomery Hall.
Minutes of board meetings are available for public viewing in the MCC President's Office, Hardin Hall.
College Officers    
Dr. Scott Elliott, President
Dr. Richie McAlister, Associate Vice President for Workforce Education
Cathy Parker, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accountability
Amy Brand, Associate Vice President for Finance
Michael Thompson, Dean of Academic Affairs
Soraya Welden, Dean of Student Services
Sander Atkinson, Associate Dean of Student Services
Dr. Betty Davis, Dean for Nursing and Division Chair of Health Sciences
Kathy Brookshire, Associate Vice President for Development
Jennifer Whitlock, Director of Adult Education
College Organizational Charts (pdf)